*********  This is an Archival Page - - Please go instead to http://www.isadar.com *********

REGINA MUSIC BOX - Memories Of Christmas
Description:  Antique Music Box; sounds like the recordings of Rita Ford's Music Box Collections

        ***Click here for box set***

Instant Download .MP3s $.99 each, click carts next to song
(Unrestricted files, 256Kbps [320 bit rate], digital booklet included with album download)

Purchase instant download of complete album
for $9.99 here:

Purchase physical CD by clicking below:


 1.  Hark!  The Herald Angels Sing  Listen

 2.  Still Night, Holy Night (Silent Night)  Listen 

 3.  Spinn!  Spinn!  Listen

 4.  Ave Maria  Listen

 5.  Cloister Bells - Reverie  Listen

 6.  O Holy Night  Listen

 7.  Come Hither, Ye Children  Listen

 8.  The Holy City  Listen

 9.  Am Weihnachtsbaum Die Lichter Brennen Listen
      [On The Tree, The Lights Are Burning]

10.  O Come, All Ye Faithful - Adeste Fideles  Listen

11.  The Monastery Bells   Listen

12.  O Tannenbaum  Listen

13.  O Sanctissima  Listen

14.  Santa Claus Is Coming To Town  Listen

15.  Good King Wenceslas  Listen

16.  Song Of The Virgin Mary  Listen

17.  Jingle Bells  Listen