ISADAR - The Journey (piano)
Description:  Disklavier Software Collection - of instrumental solo piano

         (Approximate running time: 45min.)

 1.  Joyful Running  Listen

 2.  Fountain Of Life  Listen

 3.  Voice Of God (Thanksgiving)  Listen

 4.  Pocket Change  Listen

 5.  The Journey  Listen

 6.  Smoke Signals  Listen

 7.  Horseman's Thrill Ride  Listen

 8.  End Of The Line  Listen



= Purchase instant software download of complete collection for $20.00 here

Order Diskette:  $25.00 (free shipping)