ISADAR - In Search For The Meaning Of Christmas (solo piano)
Description:  Disklavier Software Collection - of holiday / instrumental solo piano

         (Approximate running time: 45min.)

 1.  Bring A Torch  Listen

 2.  Children Go Where I Send Thee /  Listen
        The Holly & The Ivy  (OWNERS:  REQUEST SONG FILE UPDATE)

 3.  Star Of Wonder (We Three Kings) [new edit]  Listen

 4.  Silent  Listen

 5.  Midnight  Listen

 6.  What Child Is This?  Listen

 7.  Greensleeves (homage to Liz Story)  Listen

 8.  Three Ships  Listen

 9.  The Coventry Carol  Listen

10.  Sing We Now Of Christmas  Listen

11.  Carol Of The Bells  Listen



= Click shopping cart to purchase instant software download for $20.00 here

Order Diskette:  $25.00 (free shipping)