ISADAR - In Search For The Meaning Of Christmas (solo piano)
Description:  "In Search For The Meaning Of Christmas" is Isadar's 6th studio album (his 3rd solo piano project). This holiday collection contains eleven original arrangements of public domain Christmas songs. This new 10th anniversary edition has new artwork and a 4-page booklet. Also available as a sheet music songbook and software for the Yamaha Disklavier player-piano.  
*** Read review here ***

        ***Sheet Music Available***

Watch performance and music videos here

Purchase CD here:


 1.  Bring A Torch  Listen

 2.  Children Go Where I Send Thee /  Listen
        The Holly & The Ivy

 3.  Star Of Wonder (We Three Kings) [new edit]  Listen

 4.  Silent  Listen

 5.  Midnight  Listen

 6.  What Child Is This?  Listen

 7.  Greensleeves (homage to Liz Story)  Listen

 8.  Three Ships  Listen

 9.  The Coventry Carol  Listen

10.  Sing We Now Of Christmas  Listen

11.  Carol Of The Bells  Listen

Instant Download .MP3s $.99 each, click carts above
(Unrestricted files, 256Kbps [320 bit rate], digital booklet included with album purchase)


= Purchase instant download of complete album for $9.99 here