ISADAR - Red (piano)
Description:  "Red" is Isadar's 17th studio album (his 10th solo piano project). This collection contains seven original compositions, and took over seven years to produce.  Taking inspiration from Jazz, Classical, Contemporary, Folk, and New Age, "Red" is neither of these genres but instead pushes forward the idea of Isadar being his own genre.  Also available as a sheet music songbook.  *** Read review here ***

        ***Sheet Music Available***

Watch performance and music videos here

Purchase CD here:




 1.  Broken Valentine  Listen

 2.  Red  Listen

 3.  The Man Who Broke My Heart  Listen

 4.  The Stairwell  Listen

 5.  Letting Go  Listen

 6.  En Face Du Miror (Facing The Mirror)  Listen

 7.  Blood... Thicker Than Water  Listen