ISADAR - Reconstructed (solo piano)
Description:  "Reconstructed" is Isadar's 13th studio album (his 8th solo piano project.)  It was produced by Grammy winner and founder of Windham Hill Records, Will Ackerman.  It is a re-visiting and re-working of previously released material that Ackerman felt was Isadar's strongest piano works.  The music contained in the album is also available as player-piano software for the Yamaha Disklavier system and as sheet music in songbooks.    *** Read reviews here ***

               ***Sheet Music Available***

Watch music videos here

Purchase factory pressed CD here:
$10.00 (free shipping)


 1.  Summer Nights  Listen

 2.  Throwing The Dice  Listen

 3.  End Of The Line  Listen

 4.  Active Imagination  Listen

 5.  The Purple Heart (a summary)  Listen

 6.  Where The Wild Things Are  Listen

 7.  Jealous Heart  Listen

 8.  Uncertainty  Listen

 9.  The Bermuda Triangle  Listen

10.  Near The Edge Of Light  Listen

11.  Waiting  Listen

12.  Overview  Listen

13.  Love Chaconne  Listen

14.  Fountain Of Life  Listen

15.  Smoke Signals  Listen

16.  Voice Of God (Thanksgiving)  Listen