ISADAR - The Purple Heart (improvisational solo piano)
Description:  "The Purple Heart" is Isadar's 8th studio album (his 5th solo piano project.) 55 minutes of live, uninterrupted, improvisational, jazz solo piano; sounds a lot like Keith Jarrett's "Köln Concert." This new edition has been remastered and contains new artwork as well as a 4-page booklet. Also available as player-piano software for the Yamaha Disklavier system and as a sheet music songbook.  This album is a memorial and is dedicated to all the people who lost their lives senselessly on September 11, 2001   *** Read review here ***

               ***Sheet Music Available***

Watch music videos here

Purchase CD here:

 1.  From Cradle To Coffin  Listen

 2.  Bravery  Listen

 3.  Numb  Listen

 4.  Loneliness  Listen

 5.  Fear  Listen

 6.  Tragic Dying  Listen

 7.  By Ear / By Heart / By Soul  Listen

 8.  Truth  Listen

 9.  Compulsive Anxiety  Listen

10.  Winter  Listen

11.  Ice  Listen

12.  Snow  Listen

13.  New York City Skyline  Listen

Purchase instant download of
uninterrupted album for $9.99 here:      ==========>

- download size:  102 MB
- unrestricted .MP3 file, 256Kbps [320 bit rate]
- digital booklet included
- exclusively available here