ISADAR - O Christmas (solo piano)
Description:  "O Christmas" is Isadar's 16th studio album (his 9th solo piano project). This holiday collection contains ten original arrangements of public domain Christmas songs.  Also available as a sheet music songbook.  
*** Read review here ***

        ***Sheet Music Available***

Watch performance and music videos here

Purchase CD here:




 1.  Good Christian Men  Listen

 2.  Teddy Bear's Picnic /  Listen
        March Of The Toys

 3.  O Christmas Tree  Listen

 4.  Still  Listen

 5.  O Come, O Come, Emmanuel  Listen

 6.  Song Of The Wise Men  Listen

 7.  O Come Little Children  Listen

 8.  Greensleeves 2012  Listen

 9.  Masters In This Hall  Listen

10.  Merry Christmas...And A Happy New Year  Listen