ISADAR - Near The Edge Of Light (piano solos)
Description:  "Near the Edge of Light" was Isadar's debut album, released in October 1990. It is a collection of evocative piano solos. This new 20th anniversary remastered edition, contains new artwork and a 4-page booklet. Also available as sheet music in songbooks as well as software for Yamaha Disklavier player-pianos.   *** Read review here ***

          ***Sheet Music Available***

Watch performance videos here

Purchase CD here:


 1.  Jealous Heart  Listen

 2.  Overview  Listen

 3.  October Dusk  Listen

 4.  Cool Breeze  Listen

 5.  Highway Driving  Listen

 6.  Star Of Wonder (We Three Kings)  Listen

 7.  Near The Edge Of Light  Listen

 8.  Summer Nights  Listen

 9.  April Showers  Listen

10.  In A Corner  Listen

11.  Maneuvers  Listen

12.  Holding Back  Listen

13.  Winterkill  Listen

Instant Download .MP3s $.99 each, click carts above
(Unrestricted files, 256Kbps [320 bit rate], a digital booklet is included with album purchase)



= Purchase instant download of complete album for $9.99 here