ISADAR – Solo Piano (Volume II) – DVD

ISADAR – Solo Piano (Volume II) – DVD


Description:  A collection of solo piano performances and music videos featuring the recording artist, Isadar   Preview DVD here   Read DVD Review Here

1.  Holding Back

2.  The Journey

3.  Letting Go

4.  New York City Skyline (music video)

5.  Active Imagination

6.  In A Corner

7.  Horseman’s Thrill Ride

8.  Ice (music video)

9.  Wedding Rain

10.  Maneuvers

11.  Love Chaconne
Purchase DVD (or stream it) exclusively here:

Comments are closed