ISADAR – Solo Piano (Volume I) – DVD

 ISADAR – Solo Piano (Volume I) – DVD


Description:  A collection of solo piano performances and music videos featuring the recording artist, Isadar    Preview DVD here    Read DVD Review Here 

1.  Overview

2.  Joyful Running

3.  Feu Follet (the ‘spook’ light)

4.  The Bermuda Triangle (music video)

5.  April Showers

6.  Voice Of God (Thanksgiving)

7.  Summer Nights

8. Where The Wild Things Are

9.  Winter (music video)

10.  Fountain Of Life

11.  Uncertainty

Purchase DVD (or stream it) exclusively here:


Comments are closed