ISADAR – “In Search For The Meaning Of Christmas (solo piano)” – Album Page


1 Bring A Torch
2 Children Go Where I Send Thee
3 Star Of Wonder (We Three Kings) [new edit]
4 Silent
5 Midnight
6 What Child Is This?
7 Greensleeves (homage to Liz Story)
8 Three Ships
9 The Coventry Carol
10 Sing We Now Of Christmas
11 Carol Of The Bells

Press song titles to hear samples

Album Credits

Buy Sheet Music

Buy Yamaha Disklavier Player-Piano Software

Buy MP3 Downloads Here:

Compact Disc is available only at here:

Comments are closed