ISADAR – “Elevations (electronic soundscapes)” – Album Page


  1   Passion

  2   Maybe Someday

  3   Rain

  4   Unsettling Waters

  5   Japan’s Aura

  6   Elevations

  7   The Abducted

  8   Drag Queens In Outer Space:   In Search Of The Girlina Jewels

  9   Cared For

10   Fog

11   Evil Blazing Fire

12   Chant

13   Wait And See

14   African Safari House-and-Appliances-Tv-icon

15   One Step Closer (Instrumental Version)

16   The Tin Soldier

17   No More Feelings

18   Fatal Accident (Instrumental Version)

19   BONUS:  Crop Circles

Press song titles to hear samples

Press TV to watch music video

Album Credits

Buy MP3 Downloads Here:

Compact Disc is available only at here:

Comments are closed