ISADAR – Christmas Solo Piano – DVD

ISADAR – Christmas Solo Piano – DVD


Description:  A collection of solo piano performances and music videos featuring the recording artist, Isadar     Preview DVD here    Read DVD Review Here

1.  Bring A Torch

2.  Carol Of The Bells (music video)

3.  Song Of The Wise Men

4.  Midnight (music video)

5.  Greensleeves

6.  Silent (music video)

7.  Star Of Wonder (We Three Kings)

8.  Snow (music video)
Buy DVD (or stream it) exclusively here:

Comments are closed