Isadar – Active Imagination (solo piano) – Album Page


1 Active Imagination
2 Throwing The Dice
3 Where The Wild Things Are
4 Waiting
5 Wedding Rain*
6 Feu Follet (the “spook” light)
7 Uncertainty
8 Love Chaconne
9 Waiting II (digital only bonus track)

Press song titles to hear samples

Album Credits

Buy Sheet Music

Buy Yamaha Disklavier Player-Piano Software

Buy MP3 Downloads Here:

Purchase a factory pressed CD copy here:

$15.00 (free shipping)


Comments are closed