ISADAR - Elevations (Electronic Soundscapes)
Description:  "Elevations (electronic soundscapes)" is Isadar's 3rd album.  As the title suggests, it is a full-length album containing 18 tracks (plus a bonus cut, "Crop Circles") of instrumental electronic music.  This album is different from his other works in the sense that it is the only time Isadar ever explored this particular new-age electronic genre.  Most of the album paints atmospheres and landscapes of dream worlds and hypnotic states - shamanic in quality and spiritual depth.   This album contains an early instrumental version of "Fatal Accident" which the final vocal version appears on his 2006 release, "Private Property."  Like his later music videos explored visual accompaniment to his songs, "African Safari" was originally created for a Ralph Lauren "Safari" TV ad.  The composition, "Drag Queens In Outer Space:  In Search Of The Girlina Jewels," was directly inspired by the 1992 sci-fi/comedy cult Phillip R. Ford / Doris Fish film, "Vegas In Space."

Purchase CD here:


  1.  Passion  Listen

  2.  Maybe Someday  Listen

  3.  Rain  Listen

  4.  Unsettling Waters  Listen

  5.  Japan's Aura  Listen

  6.  Elevations  Listen

  7.  The Abducted  Listen

  8.  Drag Queens In Outer Space: 

    In Search Of The Girlina Jewels  Listen

  9.  Cared For  Listen

10.  Fog  Listen

11.  Evil Blazing Fire  Listen

12.  Chant  Listen

13.  Wait And See  Listen

14.  African Safari   Listen   Watch Video

15.  One Step Closer (Instrumental Version)  Listen

16.  The Tin Soldier  Listen

17.  No More Feelings  Listen

18.  Fatal Accident (Instrumental Version)  Listen

19.  BONUS:  Crop Circles  Listen